Jamie Buhr – President


Office:
(734) 424-3700
Cell: (734) 604-6237
Email: jamie@midwestgac.com
Nickname: Punky

Office Doggos – Pia (left) and Maeby (right)

Andrew Haseltine – Director of Business Development


Office: (734) 424-3700
Cell: (734) 358-8250
Email: 
andrew@midwestgac.com

Adam Hernandez – Director of Operations



Office:
(734) 424-3700
Email: adam@midwestgac.com
Other Responsibilities: Engraving

Cressey Kovolesky – Director of Apparel


Midwest Graphics and Awards

Office: (734) 424-3700
Email: cressey@midwestgac.com
Other Responsibilities: Production Scheduling, Graphic Design/Art, and Embroidery

Adam Waltersdorf – Buyer/Supply Chain/Logistics



Office: 
(734) 424-3700
Email: waltersdorf@midwestgac.com
Nickname: Dorf
Other Responsibilities: Accounts Receivable and Webmaster

Eric Janz – Head Screen Printer



Email: ekjanz@midwestgac.com
Nickname: Yanz

Diana Lamb – Screen Printer


Email: diana@midwestgac.com

Abbie Buhr – Art Department


Midwest Graphics and Awards

Email: 
abbie@midwestgac.com

Trevor Brewster – Accounting



Email: 
accounting@midwestgac.com

Leave your comment